MEDLEMMAR

Styrelse
1:a tenor
2:a tenor
1:a bas
2:a bas

Stämfiskal (kontaktperson)

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Hemsida


Per Lindstrand
060-152581,
070-6077330
per.lindstrand@kfumkoren.nu  

Övriga

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Hemsida


Sverker Andersson
060-513675 sverker.andersson@kfumkoren.nu  

Örjan Andersson
060-24260 orjan.andersson@kfumkoren.nu  

Lars Eriksson
060-558304 lars.eriksson@kfumkoren.nu  
Sven-Ivar Jonsson 070-2325050 sven-ivar.jonsson@kfumkoren.nu  

Leif Kärreby
060-122588,
070-5841234
leif.karreby@kfumkoren.nu  

Haward Moss
060-552606 haward.moss@kfumkoren.nu  

Alf Nilsson
060-170784,
070-5206908
alf.nilsson@kfumkoren.nu alfnilsson.nu

Lars-Erik Olsson
060-556181 lars-erik.olsson@kfumkoren.nu  

Björn Sundström
060-150711
070-641 89 43
bjorn.sundstrom@kfumkoren.nu  

Urban Wallin
060-30935 urban.wallin@kfumkoren.nu