MEDLEMMAR

Styrelse
1:a tenor
2:a tenor
1:a bas
2:a bas

Stämfiskal (kontaktperson)

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Hemsida


Malte Sjölund
060-40755
070-3800190

malte.sjolund@kfumkoren.nu

 

Övriga

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Hemsida


Alf Arvidsson
060-172988
070-2668972

alf.arvidsson@kfumkoren.nu

 

Björn Barkå

060-153700
070-3192305

bjorn.barka@kfumkoren.nu  
Carl-Magnus Windén   carl-magnus.winden@kfumkoren.nu  

Patrik Hollsten
070-6768071 patrik.hollsten@kfumkoren.nu  

Kurt Isakas
060-554040
070-5672561

kurt.isakas@kfumkoren.nu

 

Sten-Axel Johansson
060-126150
073-8099279
sten-axel.johansson@kfumkoren.nu  

Björn Löthman
060-101511
070-6463680

bjorn.lothman@kfumkoren.nu

 

Arne Ohlsson
060-564300
070-5818339

arne.ohlsson@kfumkoren.nu

 

Bo Sahlen
060-564300
070-5818339

bo.sahlen@kfumkoren.nu

 
Per Sahlen 070-8388568    

Christer Sjöberg
060-31169
070-5180612

christer.sjoberg@kfumkoren.nu

 

Jan-Olof Thellebo
060-6500872 jan-olof.thellebo@kfumkoren.nu